Meet the Gordon’s

We are the Gordon Family! There is me Elizabeth, my husband Adam, our year old Cole and 1 year old daughter Charlotte. We currently live in South Carolina due to me being in the military. Adam and I met in 2011 while we were both in the military and got married in 2012. So we are planning to finally settle down in Tennessee sometime after I retire from the Air Force… in 13 years. I am still in the military and Adam is currently going to school to become a history teacher. We love to travel and do fun stuff together as a family.

Oh I also forgot to add… we have a sweet little kitty named Josie and a cute little Lab mix named Tim 🙂

I want this blog to share the things I have done that I love! From food, to running events, volunteer events, cooking, DIY projects, traveling and so much more! I hope you enjoy reading. Ill post again soon!

-EG

Leave a Reply

